HRYS is a girls' fastpitch softball league serving players ages 5 to 18 in the greater Herndon-Reston, Virginia area. Separate spring and fall competitive house seasons are run with the objective of serving all the girls of the community.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
All HRYS Important Contacts

HRYS BOARD (board@hrysfastpitch.com)

Name

Email

Phone

Commissioner Tim Boone commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com 703-801-0933
Vice Commissioner - - -
Secretary Megann Ashley secretary@hrysfastpitch.com 434-258-2662
Registrar Mike Hedrick registrar@hrysfastpitch.com 703-864-7010
Treasurer Jody Keating treasurer@hrysfastpitch.com 267-972-8663
Coaches Jen McGee coachcoordinator@hrysfastpitch.com 703-508-2023
Equipment Jim Nelson equipment@hrysfastpitch.com 703-926-0357
Fields Ryan McGee fields@hrysfastpitch.com 703-431-2076
Spirit Wear - - -
Events - - phone
Publicity - - -
Clinics / Legends Katie Petruncio clinics@hrysfastpitch.com 703-819-3221
Sponsors John Petruncio sponsors@hrysfastpitch.com 703-989-7471
Webmaster Peter Crowe petecrowe@gmail.com 703-860-1130
HRYS GLORY (glory@hrysfastpitch.com) Name email phone
10U Glory Sam Rudolph samantha.ann.rudolph@gmail.com 703-434-1634
12U Glory Damien Austin damien.austin@verizon.net 571-436-3902
14U Glory 05 Don Taylor dontaylor770@gmail.com 703-675-7661
14U Glory 04 Steve Wieczerok steven.m.wieczorek@saic.com 703-796-6699
16U Glory Glenn Lyle glyle1@yahoo.com 703-980-0197
HRYS HOUSE (coaches@hrysfastpitch.com) Name Email Phone
6U Magic Tigers Amy Gress amychristine1@gmail.com 734-645-4564
8U Firecrackers Jen McGee jamcgee1017@gmail.com 703-508-2023
8U Comets Andy Cassell alc277@gmail.com 703-304-8774
10U Thundercats Jim Nelson nelson333@gmail.com 703-926-0357
10U Icebreakers Katie Petruncio kdowner@hriassociates.com 703-819-3221
12U Swinging Ninjas Sarah Calderwood calderwoods@gmail.com 703-408-2255
12U Orange Crush Marcos Ponce ponceml@gmail.com 703-407-1385
Seniors Herricanes Dave Gardy dgardy@tvworldwide.com 571-228-2298
HRYS MISC Name Email Phone
HRYS Volunteer Lou Lamoureux lou@transplantathlete.com 703-810-1091
HRYS Volunteer Donna Cramer drc476@msn.com 703-476-0112
HRYS Sunday Pitching/Catching Clinics Katie Petruncio https://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0a4faba728a2f58-pitching -
Background Checks Verified Volunteers https://app.verifiedvolunteers.com/ -
Insurance (W01405083) K&K Insurance https://www.kandkinsurance.com 800-426-2889
Alliance Contacts Name Email Phone
Alliance President Eliot Myers zekid@verizon.net 703-669-6090
AGSL (Ashburn) Commissioner Richie Peterson rrrpeterson@hotmail.com -
LGSL (Leesburg) Commissioner Kim Hardman president@leesburggirlssoftball.org -
LLGSL (Lower Loudoun) Commissioner Jodi Sweeney jodisweeney62@gmail.com -
WLGSL (Western Loudoun) Commissioner Kevin Hooftallen kevin.hooftallen@gmail.com -
Loudoun Officials Association Tim Halsey tim.halsey1@gmail.com -
MISC Name Email Phone
NCS Fastpitch Chair Suzy Willemssen suzyfastpitch@gmail.com 703-298-8706
Town of Herndon Jenny Phipps jenny.phipps@fairfaxcounty.gov 571-232-6058
Town of Herndon (Sign Board) Michelle Flores michelle.flores@herndon-va.gov 703-787-7367
Reston Association Laura Kowalski lkowalski@reston.org. 703-435-6528
CLINICS/TRAINING Name Email Phone
Pinkman Academy Jordan Foster jordanwisefoster@gmail.com 571-232-2142
SixFour3 - https://www.sixfour3.com/ 571-781-4564
FIELD STATUS Name Website Phone
Loudoun Field Status - https://www.loudoun.gov/1306/Field-Facility-Status -
Fairfax County Field Status - https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/athletic-fields -
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR HRYS SPONSORS! Name Website Phone
Dick's Sporting Goods - https://www.dickssportinggoods.com -
Flippin' Pizza - https://flippinpizza.com/ -
Glory Days Grill - https://www.glorydaysgrill.com -
HRI Associates / Erie Insurance - http://www.hriassociates.com/ -
Modell's Sporting Goods - https://www.modells.com/ -
PMMI - https://pmmi.org/ -
SixFour3 - https://www.sixfour3.com/ -
TeraThank - https://terathink.com/ -
TV Worldwide - http://www.tvworldwide.net/ -