HRYS is a girls' fastpitch softball league serving players ages 5 to 18 in the greater Herndon-Reston, Virginia area. Separate spring and fall competitive house seasons are run with the objective of serving all the girls of the community.

Home
Sponsored By:   Modell's Sporting Goods
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=HRYSFASTPITCH.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 11:59p to 11:59p
Last Day to Register for Spring Softball: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Spring Evaluations - 13+: 

Replay Sports, Ashburn, VA

Seniors (13+) only.

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
Spring Evaluations - 10U: 

Replay Sports, Ashburn, VA

10U only.

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 11:00a to 1:00p
Spring Evaluations - 12U: 

Replay Sports, Ashburn, VA

12U Only.

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 11:59p to 11:59p
Jeff Dalling Scholarship Entry Deadline: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Lucia's / 2531 John Milton Dr, Herndon, VA 20171

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD

Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
HRYS Board Meeting: 

Location TBD