HRYS is a girls' fastpitch softball league serving players ages 5 to 18 in the greater Herndon-Reston, Virginia area. Separate spring and fall competitive house seasons are run with the objective of serving all the girls of the community.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 5:00p to 5:45p
Catching Clinic: 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 6:00p to 6:45p
Pitching Clinic (10U/8U): 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 7:00p to 7:45p
Pitching Clinic (Seniors/12U): 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, May 6, 2018 5:00p to 5:45p
Catching Clinic: 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, May 6, 2018 6:00p to 6:45p
Pitching Clinic (10U/8U): 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, May 6, 2018 7:00p to 7:45p
Pitching Clinic (Seniors/12U): 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, May 6, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Lou's House: 12607 Builders Rd, Herndon

Sunday, May 20, 2018
PICTURE DAY!: 

1623 Hiddenbrook Dr. Herndon

Times TBD

Sunday, May 20, 2018 5:00p to 5:45p
Catching Clinic: 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:00p to 6:45p
Pitching Clinic (10U/8U): 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, May 20, 2018 7:00p to 7:45p
Pitching Clinic (Seniors/12U): 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 5:00p to 5:45p
Catching Clinic: 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 6:00p to 6:45p
Pitching Clinic (10U/8U): 

Herndon Middle School

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 7:00p to 7:45p
Pitching Clinic (Seniors/12U): 

Herndon Middle School

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 through Fri, Jun 8, 2018
PLAYOFFS!: 
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES!: 
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
END OF SEASON PARTY!: 

Herndon Elementary

Time TBD
 

Details TBD

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Kingston Chase Clubhouse (1623 Hiddenbrook Drive, Herndon)

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Kingston Chase Clubhouse (1623 Hiddenbrook Drive, Herndon)

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Kingston Chase Clubhouse (1623 Hiddenbrook Drive, Herndon)

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Kingston Chase Clubhouse (1623 Hiddenbrook Drive, Herndon)

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Kingston Chase Clubhouse (1623 Hiddenbrook Drive, Herndon)

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Kingston Chase Clubhouse (1623 Hiddenbrook Drive, Herndon)